Milaa Yun Lyrics – Haseen Dillruba

Milaa Yun Lyrics is the latest Hindi song from the movie ‘Haseen Dillruba’, sung by Yashita Sharma & Abhay Jodhpurkar, featuring Taapsee Pannu, Vikrant Massey. The music is composed by Amit Trivedi and Milaa Yun song lyrics are written by Kshitij Patwardhan. The music video is directed by Vinil Mathew.

Milaa Yun Song Details

Song Title: Milaa Yun
Movie: Haseen Dillruba
Singer: Yashita Sharma & Abhay Jodhpurkar
Lyrics: Kshitij Patwardhan
Music: Amit Trivedi
Music Label: T-Series
Director: Vinil Mathew
Featuring: Taapsee Pannu, Vikrant Massey, Harshvardhan Rane

Milaa Yun Lyrics - Haseen Dillruba

Milaa Yun Lyrics

Jo Beeta Hai Woh Kal Hai
Ye Jo Naya Pal Hai
Aa Thaam Le Ise Zara

Dheere Dheere Sang Tere
Din Yeh Sambhalne Laga

Jo Sapne Sambhaale Ab
Tere Hawale Hai
Aa Dekhle Inhein Zara

Bandhi Saansein Is Tarah Se
Ki Mausam Badalne Laga

Mila Yun Jaise Bichda Na Tu
Milaa Yun
Khila Yun Jaise Vigda Na Tu
Khila Yun
Mera Hai Tu Mera

Oh Teri Khushboo Liye Ab Mehka Karoon
Teri Aankhon Se Baatein Karoon
Teri Saanson Mein Dhadkan Apni Sunoon
Jee Uthoon

Meri Lakeerein Ab
Hain Tere Hathon Mein
Ban Jaaun Saya Tera

Muskurane Ka Bahana
De Doon Tujhe Naya Naya

Milaa Yun Jaise Bichda Na Tu
Mila Yun
Khila Yun Jaise Vigda Na Tu
Khila Yun

Mera Hai Tu Mera
Mera Hai Tu Mera

Written By – Kshitij Patwardhan

Latest Hindi Songs

Filhaal 2 Mohabbat Lyrics
Tera Chehra/Jaan Meri Lyrics
Tere Bagairr Lyrics
Surroor 2021 Title Track 
Zara Zara

Music Video Of Milaa Yun

We have tried our best to provide you with the correct Milaa Yun Lyrics, however, if you have any comments or suggestions, please do let us know in the comments below.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


All contents provided on this website are meant for EDUCATIONAL PURPOSE only. We DO NOT support, encourage, or seek to engage in copyright infringement or piracy in any way. Please support the artists by buying the original content from authenticated sources.