Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Song Lyrics In Hindi


Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is a Bollywood movie released in 2016 starring Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai, and Fawad Khan. Movie Ae Dil Hai Mushkil was a musical romantic drama that was directed, written, and produced by Karan Johar.


Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is the soundtrack album composed by Pritam, with lyrics written by Amitabh Bhattacharya for the 2016 Hindi romance film of the identical name directed by Karan Johar. Pritam wrote a mixture of romantic, intense, and fun tunes, unlike routine romantic amounts. The title track, which served as the first single from the soundtrack was immediately written with predictable rhymes. According to trends by Google, the course was the topmost Hindi tune in India during 2016-17.


The tracks Bulleya and Channa Mereya functioned as second and third singles both were effective at the Radio Mirchi music charts and put new streaming recordings on electronic audio programs in India. Bulleya integrates the Sufi genre whereas the Channa Mereya is a fusion folk track. The standard edition of the soundtrack is composed of six original songs and has been released by Sony Music India.


The audio of this movie was nominated for several awards, such as Filmfare Awards where Pritam won the Best Music Director Award, Bhattacharya and Arijit Singh won the Best Lyricist and Best Playback Singer titles. Amit Mishra was given the R. D. Burman Award for New Music Talent by Filmfare for its song Bulleya.


You can find all the songs of the movie listed below along with their lyrics in Hindi and English.