Luka Chuppi is a romantic comedy film directed by Laxman Utekar and produced by Dinesh Vijan’s Maddock Films. It was released in India in 2019. The drama is set in Mathura and follows a television reporter who copulated with his feisty intern, causing trouble when their families assume they are married.

Kartik Aaryan and Kriti Sanon act in the lead roles, with Aparshakti Khurana, Pankaj Tripathi, Vinay Pathak, and Alka Amin rounding out the cast. AA Films and Jio Studios distributed the film, which was written by Rohan Shankar.

Tanishk Bagchi, Abhijit Vaghani, and White Noise composed the film’s music.

The film’s tracks are all remakes of hit tracks, making it a remix collection.

“Poster Lagwado Bazar Mein” from Aflatoon was remade as “Poster Lagwa Do” for the film. Tony Kakkar’s “Coca Cola” was reworked for the film. The recreated version, sung by Tony with added vocals by Neha Kakkar, was published as “Coca Cola Tu.”

For the film, Karan Sehmbi‘s “Photo” was remade in Hindi. Mannat Noor’s “Laung Laachi” was also remade in Hindi and released as “Tu Laung Main Elaachi.” Another Hindi remake was Akhil‘s “Khaab,” which was released as “Duniyaa.”