T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 Song Lyrics


The inaugural episode of ‘Mixtape Rewind,’ produced by Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series, will feature 10 stunning episodes, one every week, with music that will take you back to the good old 90s and 2000s. The new season features Ash King, Tanishk Bagchi, Jubin Nautiyal, Benny Dayal, Dhvani Bhanushali, Guru Randhawa, Armaan Malik, Jonita Gandhi, Millind Gaba, Darshan Rawal, Parampara Tandon, Yasser Desai, Payal Dev, Sachet Tandon, Prakriti Kakkar, Shilpa Rao, Sukriti Kakkar, Tulsi Kumar, Palak Mucchal, and Zara Khan.


These musicians provide timeless tunes like Dil Hai Ki Manta Nahi, Dheere Dheere, Aye Mere Humsafar, and Aye Mere Humsafar new twists with their signature touch. Wada Raha Pyaar Se, Kya Mujhe Pyaar Hai, Beetein Lamhe, and a slew of more films have been released.


Every episode of this lavishly produced ‘Mixtape Rewind’ will be the perfect blend of romantic, melodious, and lively music from the 1990s and 2000s, with a modern touch that gives it an entirely new and updated rendering. This season will bring together various emerging artists from the Hindi music world to add their charm to the classic song, thanks to composer Abhijit Vaghani and the T-Series team – Sonal Chawla, Shivam Chanana, Raj Chanana, and Vivin Sachdeva – who planned and developed Mixtape.


The season’s music director, Abhijit Vaghani, combined vintage tunes with new lively genres to create a Mixtape for the younger audience to enjoy.